Teachers

6th Grade Teachers

ELA 

Abigail Benavidez
abenavidez14412@lfcisd.net

Olga Villanueva-Vega
ovillanueva14848@lfcisd.net

Reading 

Esther Altamirano 
ealtamirano@lfcisd.net

Yvette Carlson
ycarlson@lfcisd.net

Math 

Alma J. Gonzalez
algonzalez@lfcisd.net

Gracie Rubio
grrubio@lfcisd.net

Science

Robert D. Cepeda
rcepeda@lfcisd.net

 

Manuel Soto
msoto15117@lfcisd.net

Social Studies

Dora Gonzalez
dnarvaezgonzalez@lfcisd.net

 

Olivia Molina
omolina15026@lfcisd.net




7th Grade Teachers

ELA 

Dolores Garza
dgarza@lfcisd.net

Justine Sanchez
jsanchez14088@lfcisd.net

Reading 

Ann Ortiz
aortiz@lfcisd.net

Edlin Costilla
ecostilla@lfcisd.net

Math 

Hugo Garcia
hugarcia@lfcisd.net

Alice De La Rosa
adelarosa@lfcisd.net

Dorothy Coria
dcoria15186@lfcisd.net

Science

Wendy Wilson
wwilson@lfcisd.net

 

Chrissy M. Clements 
cclements@lfcisd.net

Social Studies


Graciela Zurita
gzurita14976@lfcisd.net

 

Eric Rodriguez
ericrodriguez@lfcisd.net


8th Grade Teachers

ELA

Rebecca Alcala 
ralcala12518@lfcisd.net

 

Amy Baker
abaker@lfcisd.net

 

Reading

Georgina Garza
ggarza@lfcisd.net

 

Yvette Garza
ygarza@lfcisd.net

Math

Cynthia Sommer
csommer@lfcisd.net

 

Wayde Cox
wcox@lfcisd.net

 

Melody Barrera
mbarrera@lfcisd.net

Science


Monica Gonzalez
mongonzalez@lfcisd.net

 

Ivan Estrada 
iestrada@lfcisd.net

 

Sue Delaune
sdelaune@lfcisd.net

Social Studies

Arthur Portier 
aportier@lfcisd.net

 

Natalia Canales
ncanales14782@lfcisd.net



Special Education

DSS Lab/Reading

 

Judy Kennedy
jkennedy@lfcisd.net

Resource (Math/Reading)


Stefanie Esquibel
sirvingesquibel@lfcisd.net

 

Anna Perez
anperez@lfcisd.net

Content Mastery vacancy
ALU

Kristina Cranick
kcranick@lfcisd.net

ABU

Rigoberto Torres
ritorres@lfcisd.net

ESL

Edna Medina
emedina@lfcisd.net

LDL

Claudia Sanchez
csanchez@lfcisd.net


Elective Teachers

Physical Education 

Charlie Rivas
carivas@lfcisd.net

 

Victor Mendoza
vmendoza@lfcisd.net

 

Celina R. Naranjo
cenaranjo@lfcisd.net

 

Jackie Sanchez
jasanchez@lfcisd.net

Keyboarding 

Robert Alexandre
ralexandre@lfcisd.net

Art 

John Danielson
jdanielson@lfcisd.net

Band

Criselda Morrell
cmarroquinmorrell@lfcisd.net

 

Bryan Morrell
bmorrell@lfcisd.net

 

Jerardo Morales
jmorales@lfcisd.net

Choir

Sean Moran
smoran14960@lfcisd.net

Spanish

Concepcion Izaguirre
cizaguirre@lfcisd.net

 

Jose Elizarraras
jelizarraras@lfcisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.